Sign up for Netflix today and choose from several payment options. As a Netflix member, you are charged once a month on the date you signed up. You have the freedom to change your plan or cancel online at any time.
You may be given a free upgrade to a higher plan during your first month when you sign up or rejoin. If you are on a plan with a free upgrade, we will ask if you want to keep the higher plan before your free upgrade ends.
- If you do nothing, you will automatically be switched to the plan you signed up for.
- If you choose to keep the higher plan, you will be charged the price for this plan on your next billing date.
Plans and Pricing. Help Center. Published 2019. Accessed April 11, 2021. https://help.netflix.com/en/node/24926?ui_action=kb-article-popular-categories